Menu ☰

COMING EVENTS

Click Links for More Information
Sat Jan 25
Johnny Rogers Show Band
7:00 pm
Tickets $20
Men's Club
Thu Jan 30
Fashion On A Dime
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Women's Club
Fri Jan 31
New England Night
6:00 pm
Tickets $
NE Night Committee
Fri Feb 7
Home & Garden Show
9 am to 3 pm
Free Admission
Men's Club
Sat Feb 8
Bee Gees Tribute MATINEE SHOW MATINEE SHOW 3:00 pm
Tickets $20
Men's Club and Entertainment Committee
Sat Feb 8
Bee Gees Tribute
7:00 pm
Tickets $20
Men's Club and Entertainment Committee
Wed Feb 12
SAFE GUARD Shredding NO COST
10:00 AM TO 12:00 NN
Men's Club
Thu Feb 20
Fashion Show
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Tickets $
Women's Club
Sat Feb 22
ABBAFAB
7:00 pm
Tickets $20
Men's Club
Sat Feb 29
Ohio Night
5:00 pm
Tickets $
Friends
Fri Mar 6
Treasures Sale
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Free Admission
Women's Club
Sat Mar 14
St. Pat's Dinner and Dance
6:00 pm
Tickets $20
Men's Club
Sat/Sun March 28/29
Ladies of Harmony
7:00 PM
Tickets $
PL Theatre
Sat Apr 18
Boogiemen
7:00 pm
Tickets $
Entertainment Committee